Distribution Logistics
In 2017 entered into the rating of 200 Largest Private Companies in Russia according to the Forbes magazine
Gradient. Vector of success in possibility space

Company history - 1992

We celebrated the first year of our activities in December 1992. Within this small time period we managed to grow from the retail trade enterprise to the distributor of Procter&Gamble production. It was mostly due to our personal contact with the managers of this company, the world's largest manufacturer of perfumery and household chemicals.

Once a sales representative of Procter&Gamble happened to come with the suggestion that we buy their company production. His excellent presentation not only convinced Gradient founders to purchase the goods but also made them think over the way they ran business.

It became clear that we had little knowledge in such a complicated area as trade. This highly professional presentation showed that one of the objectives in this business was to sell the idea not the goods, that's why the position of sales representative turned out to be extremely important. For this very reason many heads of Gradient as well as the owners have gained the experience in this field.

Since then distribution of fast moving consumer goods has become the major activity for our company.

ДистрибуцияЛогистические услуги
В рейтинге журнала Forbes 2014 года входит в 200 самых крупных частных компаний России
Градиент. Вектор успеха

История компании - 1992

В декабре 1992 года мы отпраздновали первый год деятельности «Градиента». За это небольшое время мы смогли вырасти из предприятия розничной торговли в дистрибутора продукции Procter&Gamble, чему непременно способствовало знакомство с менеджерами крупнейшего мирового производителя парфюмерии и бытовой химии.

Однажды в нашем магазине появился торговый представитель Proctеr&Gamble с предложением купить продукцию его компании. Виртуозно проведенная презентация не только убедила основателей «Градиента» приобрести предложенный товар, но и заставила задуматься над тем, как они работали раньше.

Стало понятно, что мы имели мало представлений о такой сложной сфере деятельности, как торговля. Эта высокопрофессиональная презентация показала, что одна из важнейших задач в этом бизнесе - продать идею, а не товар, и должность торгового представителя является ключевой. Именно поэтому многие руководители «Градиента» прошли школу торговых представителей, как и сами владельцы компании.

С тех пор дистрибуция товаров повседневного спроса стала для нашей компании ведущим направлением деятельности.